Management

Miami Swimming Club is an Incorporated Association and is managed by a Committee and office bearers.

Management Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month and are open to all members and parents. The meeting starts at 6:00 pm and is usually between one and two hours in duration depending on the topics to be addressed.

At present meetings are held at Miami Aquatic Centre. If there are any agenda items you wish to discuss please email the Club Secretary before Friday preceding the meeting secretary@miamiswimmingclub.com.

Management Committee

  Tony Windle
President
president@miamiswimmingclub.com
  Paul Crosswell
Vice President
vicepresident@miamiswimmingclub.com
  — Vacant
Secretary
secretary@miamiswimmingclub.com
Russell Albertyn
Treasurer
treasurer@miamiswimmingclub.com
  Kate Conrad
Registrar
registrar@miamiswimmingclub.com
Paul Sawoniewski
Race Secretary
racesecretary@miamiswimmingclub.com

Sub Committee

Samy Savva
Social Media Coordinator
media@miamiswimmingclub.com
— Vacant
Web and Content Coordinator
web@miamiswimmingclub.com
— Vacant
Gear Steward
gearsteward@miamiswimmingclub.com
— Vacant
Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@miamiswimmingclub.com
— Vacant
Food Convenor
 
Paul Sawoniewski
Club Night Recorder